Meet the team

If you would like to speak directly with us… You are very welcome to chat with us at a balloon meet, contact us by email, or telephone us & we would also be very happy to welcome you on a visit here at our factory and offices at Cameron Balloons Ltd, Bedminster, Bristol  BS3 4NH.

Telephone: +44(0)117 963 7216

Sales Team & Customer Support

 Nick Purvis - Sales Director      

Nick Purvis, Sales Director – npurvis@cameronballoons.co.uk

      

 

Dave Cameron, Technical Director & Quality Manager
 

David Cameron, Technical Director and Quality Manager – djcameron@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

Craig Moore - Production Director
 

Craig Moore, Production Director - cmoore@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

Hannah Cameron - Director & Company Secretary
 

Hannah Cameron, Director & Company Secretary - hcameron@cameronballoons.co.uk

      

 

 Simon Whatley - Purchasing Director  

Simon Whatley, Purchasing Director - swhatley@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

 Andy Booth - Aftersales  

Aftersales & Spares Orders - Andy Booth – aftersales@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

 Julia Dalby - Sales  

Julia Dalby, Sales - jdalby@cameronballoons.co.uk

       

 

 Dave Boxall - Chief Airworthiness Engineer  

David Boxall, Chief Airworthiness Engineer – dboxall@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

Steve Cocker - Lead Engineer
 

Steve Cocker, Lead Engineer – scocker@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

 

 Chris Lachenicht  

Chris Lachenicht, Design Engineer – clachenicht@cameronballoons.co.uk

       

 

 Oscar Maynard - Design Engineer  

Oscar Maynard, Design Engineer – omaynard@cameronballoons.co.uk

       

 

 Sharon Wilkins - Certification  

Certification - Sharon Wilkins - certification@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

Accounts & Sales Ledger - Sarah Woodward - accounts@cameronballoons.co.uk

   

Accounts Purchase Ledger - reception@cameronballoons.co.uk

For other email addresses, please use the first name initial and surname then add @cameronballoons.co.uk. If you are unsure who you need, please email enquiries@cameronballoons.co.uk and one of our very nice and experienced staff will be delighted to assist you.